Hi everyone! We’re absolutely delighted today to unveil our launch trailer! You can watch it right here on our Steam page, or via that lovely little YouTube link below.

It’s been an absolute blast working on The Piano for all this time, and we can’t quite believe the big day is almost upon us. The Piano will launch this coming Monday, 4th June, at 8AM PT / 11AM ET / 4PM BST / 5PM CEST. It’ll be $9.99, except it won’t, because it’ll be 25% off during launch week.

If you’re reading this, it’s probably because you’ve been following The Piano or are interested in it in some way, so we have a favour to ask you.

If you know you’ll be picking up the game but aren’t sure if you’ll be playing it just yet, it will really help us if you buy on day-one. Early sales help to push games onto the front page, where more people will find out about the game.

And if you want to support us even more, please do tell people about The Piano. Show them the trailer, lob them a link to our Steam page, and so on and so forth. Word of mouth is still one of the best tools we have in spreading the word, and any help we can get with that would be massively appreciated.

And… that’s it! ‘Til Monday. The game has been approved by Steam, and it’s all in the system ready to go, although we’re working on a final day-zero patch just to make sure the game is as good as it possibly can be.

Thanks to everyone for their support. We can’t wait to hear what you think of the game.

Published
Categories Blog
Views 246

Comments

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Customer Support
Skip to toolbar